Over the past few weeks, this site has not been updated, and for that we apologize, but we have all been with our families for the holidays, showing them some love. I promise we haven't forgotten about you guys and we are still working even though we haven't posted new content. I did finally get a PS3 over break, and have been playing Arkham City and started Infamous: Festival of Blood last night. I am going to start getting games from Eh-Rok so that I can review them and get them posted as well, so that all of you have more reviews to read through. We appreciate your patience, and as soon as I finish it, my review of Festival Of Blood will be up. Until then, I hope you guys enjoyed your holidays, and got lots of games! Keep up the gaming, and more importantly, support the industry, buy your games, don't pirate them!



Leave a Reply.